Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Nixon
Director of Athletics
601-635-6402 pnixon@eccc.edu
Tiffany Morrison
Assistant to the Director of Athletics
601-635-6310 tmorrison@eccc.edu
Derrick Jones
Athletic Trainer
601-635-6309 djones@eccc.edu
Jackson Therrien
Athletic Trainer
601-635-6309 jtherrien@eccc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neal Holliman
Head Baseball Coach
601-635-6374 nholliman@eccc.edu
Chance Whitten
Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach
601-635-6226 cwhitten@eccc.edu
Matt Mitchell
Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach
601-635-6415 mmitchell@eccc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pauline Karcher
Cheer Coach
pkarcher@eccc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Karcher
Head Football Coach
601-635-6107 kkarcher@eccc.edu
Mickey Mays
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach
601-635-6244 mmays@eccc.edu
Scott Brock
Special Teams Coordinator/Cornerbacks Coach
601-635-6348 sbrock@eccc.edu
Dennis Alexander
Offensive Line Coach
601-635-6371 dalexander@eccc.edu
Mike Jones
Running Backs/Tight Ends Coach
601-635-6110 mjones@eccc.edu
Devin Fosselman
Volunteer Wide Receivers Coach
601-635-6110 dfossell@eccc.edu
Antonio Baker
Volunteer Safeties Coach
601-635-6110 abaker@eccc.edu
Lamarcus Franks
Volunteer Linebackers/Defensive Line Coach
601-635-6110 lfranks@eccc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Thompson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
601-635-6372 rthompson@eccc.edu
Abdul Olusesi
Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
aolusesi@eccc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Clark
Head Men's Golf Coach
601-635-6245 cclark@eccc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenneth Thompson
Head Men's Soccer Coach
601-635-6370 kthompson@eccc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Pacelli
Head Tennis Coach
601-635-6284 jpacelli@eccc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Neel
Head Softball Coach
601-635-6301 eneel@eccc.edu
Emily Church
Assistant Softball Coach
601-635-6301 echurch@eccc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
LaTaryl Williams 601-635-6243 ldwilliams@eccc.edu
Kristen Sampson
Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
601-635-6243 ksampson@eccc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Joiner
Head Women's Soccer Coach
601-635-6234 rjoiner@eccc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Pacelli
Head Tennis Coach
601-635-6284 jpacelli@eccc.edu